A couple semesters ago I happened to buy a history book on a website for $25.00.  When the end of the semester rolled around I figured I had only paid $25 for it so I probably wouldn’t be able to sell it back for anything.  I got on Amazon and did a search for the book.  I found out that I had a couple of options with Amazon.  The first option was that I could list my textbook on their website and when it sold they would keep a small percentage and transfer the money directly into my bank account.  I paid for the shipping costs of getting it to the buyer.  The second option was for them to buy it back from me, they would pay the shipping, and when they received my textbook they would give me amazon credit for the book.  In the case of the history book it was in my best interest to list it for a few days and see if I could at least sell it.  I was able to list it for 67 dollars, and happened to sell it within a couple of hours of listing it. Cha-ching I actually didn’t go in the whole for a textbook, but instead made money!

               

How do I sell something on AMAZON???

2 responses »

  1. Josh says:

    Alternatively, you can try using something like Booko (www.booko.com.au) to compare prices.

  2. Hi every one, here every one is sharing these kinds of familiarity, so it’s good to read this webpage, and I used
    to pay a visit this weblog everyday.

Leave a Reply

